Calendar

Match times are in CET

Show Data for
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : SUT

61 : 64 Monday, 17.10.2022 15:00 CET

SEN : HEL

79 : 89 Monday, 17.10.2022 18:00 CET

TFT : PEL

65 : 75 Monday, 17.10.2022 21:00 CET

KRK : SPA

101 : 82 Tuesday, 18.10.2022 15:00 CET

SIR : BBL

68 : 95 Tuesday, 18.10.2022 18:00 CET

SLG : ZLA

67 : 87 Tuesday, 18.10.2022 21:00 CET

VRO : GOR

77 : 73 Wednesday, 19.10.2022 15:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SUT : TFT

99 : 69 Wednesday, 19.10.2022 18:00 CET

PEL : SEN

71 : 67 Wednesday, 19.10.2022 21:00 CET

KRK : SLG

73 : 67 Thursday, 20.10.2022 15:00 CET

HEL : SIR

94 : 75 Thursday, 20.10.2022 18:00 CET

ZLA : POD

91 : 72 Thursday, 20.10.2022 21:00 CET

BBL : VRO

81 : 70 Friday, 21.10.2022 15:00 CET

SPA : GOR

103 : 70 Friday, 21.10.2022 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : KRK

60 : 72 Monday, 21.11.2022 15:00 CET

SLG : SPA

84 : 72 Monday, 21.11.2022 18:00 CET

TFT : ZLA

76 : 90 Monday, 21.11.2022 21:00 CET

SEN : SUT

63 : 70 Tuesday, 22.11.2022 15:00 CET

VRO : HEL

72 : 107 Tuesday, 22.11.2022 18:00 CET

GOR : BBL

54 : 96 Tuesday, 22.11.2022 21:00 CET

SIR : PEL

83 : 73 Wednesday, 23.11.2022 15:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : TFT

93 : 83 Wednesday, 23.11.2022 18:00 CET

SLG : POD

66 : 77 Wednesday, 23.11.2022 21:00 CET

ZLA : SEN

71 : 62 Thursday, 24.11.2022 15:00 CET

HEL : GOR

100 : 70 Thursday, 24.11.2022 18:00 CET

SPA : BBL

89 : 91 Thursday, 24.11.2022 21:00 CET

SUT : SIR

62 : 67 Friday, 25.11.2022 15:00 CET

PEL : VRO

83 : 71 Friday, 25.11.2022 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

TFT : SLG

88 : 92 Friday, 25.11.2022 21:00 CET

SEN : KRK

63 : 66 Saturday, 26.11.2022 12:00 CET

BBL : HEL

85 : 91 Saturday, 26.11.2022 15:00 CET

POD : SPA

98 : 46 Saturday, 26.11.2022 18:00 CET

GOR : PEL

91 : 100 Sunday, 27.11.2022 12:00 CET

VRO : SUT

63 : 73 Sunday, 27.11.2022 15:00 CET

SIR : ZLA

85 : 83 Sunday, 27.11.2022 18:00 CET
>