League

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : LOV

87 : 65 Wednesday, 02.10.2019 17:00 CET

SPA : ROG

57 : 72 Wednesday, 02.10.2019 18:00 CET

SPL : DYN

93 : 66 Wednesday, 02.10.2019 19:00 CET

HEL : SIR

84 : 70 Wednesday, 02.10.2019 19:00 CET

SUT : NPA

78 : 75 Thursday, 03.10.2019 17:00 CET

MZT : SLO

110 : 88 Thursday, 03.10.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

DYN : HEL

74 : 69 Tuesday, 08.10.2019 19:00 CET

SPA : MZT

65 : 77 Wednesday, 09.10.2019 18:00 CET

ROG : SIR

74 : 79 Wednesday, 09.10.2019 19:00 CET

LOV : SUT

81 : 74 Wednesday, 09.10.2019 19:00 CET

NPA : SPL

92 : 85 Wednesday, 09.10.2019 20:00 CET

SLO : BOR

87 : 96 Thursday, 10.10.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MZT : ROG

74 : 54 Tuesday, 15.10.2019 19:00 CET

BOR : SPA

96 : 62 Wednesday, 16.10.2019 18:00 CET

HEL : NPA

95 : 86 Wednesday, 16.10.2019 18:00 CET

SUT : SLO

73 : 70 Wednesday, 16.10.2019 19:00 CET

SPL : LOV

72 : 63 Wednesday, 16.10.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : DYN

83 : 79 Wednesday, 16.10.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : DYN

Tuesday, 22.10.2019 19:00 CET

SLO : SPL

Wednesday, 23.10.2019 17:00 CET

LOV : HEL

Wednesday, 23.10.2019 18:00 CET

SPA : SUT

Wednesday, 23.10.2019 18:00 CET

MZT : BOR

Wednesday, 23.10.2019 18:00 CET

SIR : NPA

Wednesday, 23.10.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : ROG

Wednesday, 30.10.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : LOV

Wednesday, 30.10.2019 19:00 CET

DYN : NPA

Wednesday, 30.10.2019 19:00 CET

HEL : SLO

Thursday, 31.10.2019 18:00 CET

SUT : MZT

Thursday, 31.10.2019 19:00 CET

SPL : SPA

Thursday, 31.10.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : NPA

Tuesday, 05.11.2019 19:00 CET

MZT : SPL

Tuesday, 05.11.2019 19:00 CET

LOV : DYN

Wednesday, 06.11.2019 18:00 CET

SPA : HEL

Thursday, 07.11.2019 17:30 CET

SLO : SIR

Thursday, 07.11.2019 19:00 CET

BOR : SUT

Thursday, 07.11.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HEL : MZT

Tuesday, 12.11.2019 19:00 CET

DYN : SLO

Tuesday, 12.11.2019 19:00 CET

SUT : ROG

Wednesday, 13.11.2019 19:00 CET

NPA : LOV

Wednesday, 13.11.2019 19:00 CET

SPL : BOR

Thursday, 14.11.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : SPA

Thursday, 14.11.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : LOV

Wednesday, 20.11.2019 18:00 CET

SPA : DYN

Wednesday, 20.11.2019 18:00 CET

SUT : SPL

Wednesday, 20.11.2019 19:00 CET

BOR : HEL

Wednesday, 20.11.2019 20:00 CET

SLO : NPA

Thursday, 21.11.2019 19:00 CET

MZT : SIR

Thursday, 21.11.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HEL : SUT

Tuesday, 26.11.2019 19:00 CET

LOV : SLO

Wednesday, 27.11.2019 18:00 CET

SIR : BOR

Wednesday, 27.11.2019 19:00 CET

NPA : SPA

Wednesday, 27.11.2019 19:00 CET

DYN : MZT

Thursday, 28.11.2019 18:00 CET

SPL : ROG

Thursday, 28.11.2019 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SUT : SIR

Tuesday, 03.12.2019 19:00 CET

ROG : SLO

Wednesday, 04.12.2019 19:00 CET

MZT : NPA

Wednesday, 04.12.2019 19:00 CET

BOR : DYN

Wednesday, 04.12.2019 19:00 CET

SPL : HEL

Wednesday, 04.12.2019 19:00 CET

SPA : LOV

Thursday, 05.12.2019 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HEL : ROG

Tuesday, 10.12.2019 19:00 CET

NPA : BOR

Tuesday, 10.12.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : SPL

Wednesday, 11.12.2019 19:00 CET

SLO : SPA

Wednesday, 11.12.2019 19:00 CET

LOV : MZT

Thursday, 12.12.2019 18:00 CET

DYN : SUT

Thursday, 12.12.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : SPA

Wednesday, 18.12.2019 18:00 CET

DYN : SPL

Wednesday, 18.12.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : HEL

Wednesday, 18.12.2019 19:00 CET

NPA : SUT

Wednesday, 18.12.2019 20:00 CET

LOV : BOR

Thursday, 19.12.2019 18:00 CET

SLO : MZT

Thursday, 19.12.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HEL : DYN

Wednesday, 25.12.2019 19:00 CET

SUT : LOV

Wednesday, 25.12.2019 19:00 CET

SIR : ROG

Thursday, 26.12.2019 17:00 CET

SPL : NPA

Thursday, 26.12.2019 19:00 CET

BOR : SLO

Thursday, 26.12.2019 19:00 CET

MZT : SPA

Thursday, 26.12.2019 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : MZT

Thursday, 02.01.2020 17:00 CET

SPA : BOR

Thursday, 02.01.2020 18:00 CET

LOV : SPL

Thursday, 02.01.2020 18:00 CET

SLO : SUT

Thursday, 02.01.2020 19:00 CET

NPA : HEL

Thursday, 02.01.2020 19:00 CET

DYN : SIR

Thursday, 02.01.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

NPA : SIR

Thursday, 09.01.2020 18:00 CET

HEL : LOV

Thursday, 09.01.2020 18:00 CET

BOR : MZT

Thursday, 09.01.2020 18:00 CET

DYN : ROG

Thursday, 09.01.2020 20:00 CET

SPL : SLO

Thursday, 09.01.2020 20:00 CET

SUT : SPA

Thursday, 09.01.2020 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

LOV : SIR

Wednesday, 15.01.2020 18:00 CET

ROG : BOR

Wednesday, 15.01.2020 19:00 CET

SLO : HEL

Wednesday, 15.01.2020 19:00 CET

SPA : SPL

Thursday, 16.01.2020 18:00 CET

MZT : SUT

Thursday, 16.01.2020 19:00 CET

NPA : DYN

Thursday, 16.01.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SIR : SLO

Tuesday, 21.01.2020 19:00 CET

HEL : SPA

Wednesday, 22.01.2020 18:00 CET

SUT : BOR

Wednesday, 22.01.2020 18:00 CET

NPA : ROG

Wednesday, 22.01.2020 20:00 CET

SPL : MZT

Wednesday, 22.01.2020 20:00 CET

DYN : LOV

Thursday, 23.01.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : SPL

Tuesday, 28.01.2020 19:00 CET

ROG : SUT

Wednesday, 29.01.2020 18:00 CET

LOV : NPA

Wednesday, 29.01.2020 18:00 CET

SLO : DYN

Wednesday, 29.01.2020 19:00 CET

SPA : SIR

Thursday, 30.01.2020 18:00 CET

MZT : HEL

Thursday, 30.01.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

NPA : SLO

Tuesday, 04.02.2020 18:00 CET

DYN : SPA

Tuesday, 04.02.2020 19:00 CET

HEL : BOR

Tuesday, 04.02.2020 19:00 CET

LOV : ROG

Wednesday, 05.02.2020 18:00 CET

SIR : MZT

Wednesday, 05.02.2020 18:00 CET

SPL : SUT

Wednesday, 05.02.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SUT : HEL

Wednesday, 26.02.2020 18:00 CET

BOR : SIR

Wednesday, 26.02.2020 18:00 CET

SLO : LOV

Wednesday, 26.02.2020 20:00 CET

ROG : SPL

Thursday, 27.02.2020 18:00 CET

SPA : NPA

Thursday, 27.02.2020 18:00 CET

MZT : DYN

Thursday, 27.02.2020 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SLO : ROG

Wednesday, 04.03.2020 18:00 CET

LOV : SPA

Wednesday, 04.03.2020 18:00 CET

SIR : SUT

Wednesday, 04.03.2020 18:00 CET

DYN : BOR

Wednesday, 04.03.2020 20:00 CET

NPA : MZT

Thursday, 05.03.2020 19:00 CET

HEL : SPL

Thursday, 05.03.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SPA : SLO

Tuesday, 10.03.2020 18:00 CET

SPL : SIR

Wednesday, 11.03.2020 19:00 CET

SUT : DYN

Wednesday, 11.03.2020 19:00 CET

MZT : LOV

Wednesday, 11.03.2020 19:00 CET

ROG : HEL

Thursday, 12.03.2020 19:00 CET

BOR : NPA

Thursday, 12.03.2020 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Tuesday, 17.03.2020 - Friday, 20.03.2020

:

Tuesday, 17.03.2020 - Friday, 20.03.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Sunday, 22.03.2020 - Wednesday, 25.03.2020

:

Sunday, 22.03.2020 - Wednesday, 25.03.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Thursday, 26.03.2020 - Sunday, 29.03.2020

:

Thursday, 26.03.2020 - Sunday, 29.03.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Wednesday, 01.04.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Friday, 03.04.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Monday, 06.04.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Wednesday, 08.04.2020
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Saturday, 11.04.2020