Calendar

Match times are in CET

Show Data for
Game Result Date and Time Info

SLU : LOV

92 : 95 Monday, 09.11.2020 13:00 CET

SCD : RAB

98 : 69 Monday, 09.11.2020 17:00 CET

HEL : MLA

77 : 80 Monday, 09.11.2020 21:00 CET

BBL : SPA

88 : 90 Tuesday, 10.11.2020 13:00 CET

MZT : POD

72 : 74 Tuesday, 10.11.2020 17:00 CET

SUT : ZLA

78 : 82 Tuesday, 10.11.2020 21:00 CET

SIR : GOR

20 : 0 Wednesday, 11.11.2020 13:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

LOV : SCD

64 : 83 Wednesday, 11.11.2020 17:00 CET

MLA : SLU

87 : 89 Wednesday, 11.11.2020 21:00 CET

SPA : HEL

90 : 73 Thursday, 12.11.2020 13:00 CET

POD : RAB

70 : 76 Thursday, 12.11.2020 17:00 CET

MZT : SUT

92 : 83 Thursday, 12.11.2020 21:00 CET

GOR : BBL

0 : 20 Friday, 13.11.2020 13:00 CET

ZLA : SIR

88 : 80 Friday, 13.11.2020 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SCD : MLA

65 : 59 Friday, 13.11.2020 21:00 CET

SLU : SPA

92 : 90 Saturday, 14.11.2020 11:00 CET

RAB : LOV

82 : 77 Saturday, 14.11.2020 15:00 CET

SUT : POD

75 : 80 Sunday, 15.11.2020 15:00 CET

SIR : MZT

73 : 80 Sunday, 15.11.2020 21:00 CET

HEL : GOR

20 : 0 Monday, 16.11.2020 13:00 CET

BBL : ZLA

93 : 70 Monday, 16.11.2020 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MLA : RAB

89 : 73 Monday, 16.11.2020 21:00 CET

SPA : SCD

77 : 78 Tuesday, 17.11.2020 13:00 CET

POD : LOV

83 : 76 Tuesday, 17.11.2020 17:00 CET

SUT : SIR

84 : 66 Tuesday, 17.11.2020 21:15 CET

GOR : SLU

0 : 20 Wednesday, 18.11.2020 13:00 CET

MZT : BBL

99 : 75 Wednesday, 18.11.2020 17:00 CET

ZLA : HEL

80 : 73 Wednesday, 18.11.2020 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SIR : POD

83 : 84 Monday, 18.01.2021 13:00 CET

LOV : MLA

80 : 78 Monday, 18.01.2021 17:00 CET

RAB : SPA

0 : 20 Monday, 18.01.2021 21:00 CET

BBL : SUT

100 : 93 Tuesday, 19.01.2021 13:00 CET

SCD : GOR

61 : 59 Tuesday, 19.01.2021 17:00 CET

HEL : MZT

69 : 70 Tuesday, 19.01.2021 21:00 CET

SLU : ZLA

67 : 79 Wednesday, 20.01.2021 13:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SPA : LOV

82 : 76 Wednesday, 20.01.2021 17:00 CET

POD : MLA

71 : 79 Wednesday, 20.01.2021 21:00 CET

GOR : RAB

20 : 0 Thursday, 21.01.2021 13:00 CET

SIR : BBL

75 : 67 Thursday, 21.01.2021 17:00 CET

SUT : HEL

77 : 67 Thursday, 21.01.2021 21:00 CET

MZT : SLU

70 : 81 Friday, 22.01.2021 13:00 CET

ZLA : SCD

74 : 88 Friday, 22.01.2021 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MLA : SPA

92 : 77 Friday, 22.01.2021 21:00 CET

HEL : SIR

72 : 77 Saturday, 23.01.2021 13:00 CET

BBL : POD

98 : 78 Saturday, 23.01.2021 16:00 CET

LOV : GOR

75 : 80 Saturday, 23.01.2021 21:00 CET

RAB : ZLA

0 : 20 Sunday, 24.01.2021 13:00 CET

SLU : SUT

81 : 78 Sunday, 24.01.2021 17:00 CET

SCD : MZT

92 : 75 Sunday, 24.01.2021 21:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BBL : HEL

79 : 74 Monday, 01.03.2021 12:00 CET

GOR : MLA

67 : 76 Monday, 01.03.2021 16:00 CET

POD : SPA

75 : 80 Monday, 01.03.2021 20:30 CET

SIR : SLU

95 : 85 Tuesday, 02.03.2021 12:00 CET

SUT : SCD

94 : 100 Tuesday, 02.03.2021 16:00 CET

ZLA : LOV

90 : 99 Tuesday, 02.03.2021 20:00 CET

MZT : RAB

84 : 82 Wednesday, 03.03.2021 11:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HEL : POD

85 : 87 Wednesday, 03.03.2021 14:00 CET

SPA : GOR

85 : 84 Wednesday, 03.03.2021 19:00 CET

MLA : ZLA

101 : 107 Thursday, 04.03.2021 12:00 CET

SLU : BBL

83 : 89 Thursday, 04.03.2021 16:00 CET

SCD : SIR

98 : 62 Thursday, 04.03.2021 20:00 CET

LOV : MZT

55 : 96 Friday, 05.03.2021 12:00 CET

RAB : SUT

84 : 62 Friday, 05.03.2021 16:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : GOR

65 : 72 Friday, 05.03.2021 20:00 CET

ZLA : SPA

66 : 82 Saturday, 06.03.2021 12:00 CET

HEL : SLU

75 : 84 Saturday, 06.03.2021 16:00 CET

BBL : SCD

87 : 79 Saturday, 06.03.2021 20:00 CET

SIR : RAB

106 : 77 Sunday, 07.03.2021 12:00 CET

MZT : MLA

75 : 82 Sunday, 07.03.2021 16:00 CET

SUT : LOV

79 : 69 Sunday, 07.03.2021 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MLA : SUT

80 : 90 Monday, 22.03.2021 13:00 CET

LOV : SIR

75 : 66 Monday, 22.03.2021 17:00 CET

SPA : MZT

76 : 68 Monday, 22.03.2021 21:00 CET

SCD : HEL

83 : 78 Tuesday, 23.03.2021 13:00 CET

GOR : ZLA

72 : 57 Tuesday, 23.03.2021 17:00 CET

RAB : BBL

77 : 82 Tuesday, 23.03.2021 21:00 CET

SLU : POD

51 : 63 Wednesday, 24.03.2021 13:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SUT : SPA

62 : 71 Wednesday, 24.03.2021 17:00 CET

SIR : MLA

76 : 83 Wednesday, 24.03.2021 21:00 CET

MZT : GOR

77 : 73 Thursday, 25.03.2021 13:00 CET

BBL : LOV

90 : 71 Thursday, 25.03.2021 17:00 CET

HEL : RAB

66 : 67 Thursday, 25.03.2021 21:00 CET

POD : ZLA

79 : 76 Friday, 26.03.2021 13:00 CET

SLU : SCD

86 : 94 Friday, 26.03.2021 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SPA : SIR

93 : 80 Friday, 26.03.2021 21:00 CET

GOR : SUT

92 : 82 Saturday, 27.03.2021 13:00 CET

MLA : BBL

91 : 83 Saturday, 27.03.2021 17:00 CET

LOV : HEL

78 : 71 Saturday, 27.03.2021 21:00 CET

ZLA : MZT

71 : 90 Sunday, 28.03.2021 13:00 CET

RAB : SLU

87 : 77 Sunday, 28.03.2021 17:00 CET

SCD : POD

100 : 82 Sunday, 28.03.2021 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : BBL

77 : 65 Wednesday, 21.04.2021 12:00 CET

ZLA : SPA

74 : 82 Wednesday, 21.04.2021 16:00 CET

MZT : MLA

92 : 86 Thursday, 22.04.2021 12:00 CET

SLU : SCD

80 : 90 Thursday, 22.04.2021 16:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : SPA

64 : 72 Friday, 23.04.2021 17:00 CET

MLA : SCD

85 : 86 Saturday, 24.04.2021 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SPA : POD

74 : 59 Sunday, 25.04.2021 16:00 CET

SCD : MLA

76 : 66 Monday, 26.04.2021 15:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SPA : SCD

89 : 99 Tuesday, 04.05.2021 16:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SCD : SPA

71 : 72 Thursday, 06.05.2021 16:00 CET