KK Crvena zvezda mts, Beograd


BeginningsThe Belgrade Red and White began their famous history on 4 March 1945 at Kalemegdan, Belgrade, where it also played its first games ever. And since its very beginnings were glorious, it is no wonder that Crvena zvezda Telekom became one of the most well known clubs from this part of Europe and one of the clubs with the greatest fan bases in entire Europe.

Glory Days

Glory DaysThe club went on a trophy-winning streak immediately after it has been established and won 10 straight Yugoslavian National championship trophies since 1946. Today, its trophy case includes all domestic trophies of former Yugoslavia, Serbia and Montenegro and Serbia, as well as the ABA League trophy, won in 2015. Zvezda also posesses one European cup trophy – the title of the winner of European Cup Winners Cup from 1974. Since 2013/14 season, Zvezda is a member of Euroleague again and is representing our competition well in the elite European club competition. In 2015, Zvezda became the champion of ABA League for the first time, by beating Cedevita 3:1 in victories in the Finals of Playoffs and afterwards added several more regional league trophies to their cupboard.

Club Information

Mali Kalemegdan 2, 11000 Beograd
+381 11 3284 780
+381 11 2570 101


President:Nebojša Čović
General Manager:Filip Sunturlić


Dvorana Aleksandar Nikolić
Čarli Čaplina 39, 11000 Beograd, Serbia SHOW MAP

Trophy Case

ABA League j.t.d.

2016, 2017, 2019

ABA League


ABA Super Cup


European Cup Winners Cup


National Championship of S&MN

1993, 1994, 1998

National Cup of S&MN

2004, 2006

Serbian Championship

2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

Serbian National Cup 

2013, 2014, 2015, 2017

Yugoslavian National Championship

1946, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955, 1969, 1972

Yugoslavian National Cup

1971, 1973, 1975

Club Transfers

Players left Season 2020/21

Kevin Punter (AX Armani Exchange Milan)
Charles Jenkins (Olympiacos Piraeus)
Lorenzo Brown (Fenerbahce Beko)
Billy Baron (Zenit Saint Petersburg)
Kalin Lucas (Ironi Nahariya)
Stratos Perperoglou
Michael Ojo
Vladimir Štimac (AS Monaco Basket)
Nikola Jovanović (Igokea)
James Gist
Taylor Rochestie
Emanuel Terry

Players arrived Season 2020/21

Jordan Loyd (Valencia Basket)
Corey Walden (Partizan NIS)
Langston Hall (Promitheas Patras)
Marko Simonović (Unicaja Malaga)
Aleksa Radanov (FMP)
Duop Reath (FMP)
Aleksa Uskoković (FMP)
Emanuel Terry (Hapoel Jerusalem) 
Taylor Rochestie (Olympiacos)
Johnny O'Bryant
Joaquin Colom Barrufet
Landry Nnoko

Team Roster, Season 2018/19

# Name Position Height Date of Birth Nationality

Club Statistics

Show Data for

Game Stats

overall FG2 FG3 FT Rebs Blck Foul
Pts % M A % M A % M A % D O T Ass St To Fv Ag Cm Rv Val

FG2, FG3 - Field Goals

M - Made

Ag - Against

Rebs - Rebounds

St - Steals

FT - Free Throws

A - Attempted

Foul - Foul

D - Defensive

To - Turnover

Min - Minutes

Blck - Blocks

Cm - Committed

O - Offensive

Val - Index Value

Pts - Points

Fv - in Favoure of

Rv - Received

Ass - Assists

W - Won, L - Lost