Fourteen teams in the 2021/22 ABA League 2 season

Tuesday, 31. August 2021 at 17:50

In the 2021/22 season, the ABA League 2 will be composed of 14 participating teams.

ABA League 2 logo

Based on the results in the domestic championships and taking into consideration the results in the 2020/21 ABA League 2 season, 12 teams have earned themselves the right to participate in the 2021/22 ABA League 2 season: Borac Banja Luka, Gorica, Lovćen 1947, Helios Suns, Mladost Maxbet, MZT Skopje Aerodrom, Pelister, Podgorica, Rogaška, Spars, Sutjeska and Vojvodina.

The remaining two spots will be filled by wild cards.