League

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : VRŠ

77 : 84 Tuesday, 10.10.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : BOR

62 : 82 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 17:00 CET

TEO : ROG

78 : 69 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : ZRI

90 : 76 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 18:00 CET

KRK : LOV

89 : 76 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : PRI

90 : 101 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : BOS

76 : 70 Tuesday, 17.10.2017 18:00 CET

LOV : OHR

94 : 72 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : KRK

88 : 67 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : SPL

81 : 75 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 19:00 CET

PRI : BOR

79 : 73 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 20:00 CET

DYN : TEO

71 : 67 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : ROG

87 : 61 Monday, 23.10.2017 21:00 CET

OHR : VRŠ

61 : 111 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 17:00 CET

TEO : PRI

62 : 61 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : DYN

99 : 94 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : ZRI

75 : 65 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 19:00 CET

BOR : LOV

97 : 90 Thursday, 26.10.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : OHR

93 : 62 Tuesday, 31.10.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : KRK

83 : 84 Tuesday, 31.10.2017 19:00 CET

VRŠ : BOR

88 : 72 Wednesday, 01.11.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : SPL

89 : 73 Wednesday, 01.11.2017 18:00 CET

DYN : BOS

73 : 65 Thursday, 02.11.2017 17:00 CET

PRI : LOV

77 : 70 Saturday, 04.11.2017 15:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : TEO

97 : 91 Monday, 06.11.2017 18:30 CET

KRK : DYN

75 : 76 Tuesday, 07.11.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : ROG

56 : 78 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : VRŠ

90 : 82 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 18:00 CET

BOR : ZRI

84 : 72 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 19:00 CET

SPL : PRI

75 : 82 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : LOV

73 : 64 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : KRK

65 : 80 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : BOR

88 : 78 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : OHR

102 : 69 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:00 CET

PRI : VRŠ

77 : 55 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:15 CET

SPL : BOS

107 : 106 Friday, 17.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : PRI

57 : 80 Tuesday, 28.11.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : TEO

82 : 101 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : ROG

92 : 73 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : ZRI

80 : 72 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 18:00 CET

BOR : DYN

94 : 74 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : SPL

87 : 85 Thursday, 30.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : ZRI

67 : 64 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : BOR

76 : 93 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : OHR

92 : 73 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : VRŠ

95 : 72 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : LOV

72 : 66 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 20:00 CET

BOS : KRK

84 : 88 Thursday, 07.12.2017 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : PRI

93 : 81 Tuesday, 12.12.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : BOS

20 : 0 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 17:00 CET

BOR : SPL

84 : 83 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

LOV : TEO

76 : 77 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : DYN

87 : 79 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

ZRI : ROG

81 : 75 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : ROG

90 : 93 Tuesday, 19.12.2017 18:00 CET

KRK : OHR

102 : 52 Tuesday, 19.12.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : ZRI

66 : 73 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : VRŠ

74 : 75 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : LOV

85 : 72 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

BOS : BOR

84 : 88 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : KRK

95 : 80 Tuesday, 26.12.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : PRI

58 : 94 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : BOS

71 : 64 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : SPL

100 : 69 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

ZRI : TEO

79 : 68 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : DYN

82 : 77 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : DYN

86 : 78 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

VRŠ : BOS

78 : 81 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

LOV : KRK

78 : 73 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : TEO

81 : 76 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 19:00 CET

ZRI : SPL

85 : 75 Thursday, 04.01.2018 19:00 CET

BOR : OHR

100 : 71 Thursday, 04.01.2018 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : VRŠ

83 : 76 Tuesday, 09.01.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : LOV

75 : 96 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 17:00 CET

BOR : PRI

78 : 75 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

SPL : ROG

85 : 75 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

TEO : DYN

88 : 78 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

BOS : ZRI

80 : 59 Thursday, 11.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : KRK

82 : 78 Tuesday, 16.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : BOS

80 : 64 Tuesday, 16.01.2018 19:00 CET

VRŠ : OHR

111 : 79 Wednesday, 17.01.2018 18:00 CET

DYN : SPL

88 : 86 Wednesday, 17.01.2018 20:00 CET

LOV : BOR

82 : 78 Thursday, 18.01.2018 18:00 CET

PRI : TEO

82 : 71 Sunday, 21.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : VRŠ

Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

BOS : DYN

Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

SPL : TEO

Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : ZRI

Wednesday, 24.01.2018 16:00 CET

LOV : PRI

Wednesday, 24.01.2018 18:00 CET

KRK : ROG

Wednesday, 24.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

TEO : BOS

Wednesday, 31.01.2018 18:00 CET

VRŠ : LOV

Wednesday, 31.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : OHR

Wednesday, 31.01.2018 19:00 CET

PRI : SPL

Wednesday, 31.01.2018 20:00 CET

DYN : KRK

Wednesday, 31.01.2018 20:00 CET

ZRI : BOR

Thursday, 01.02.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

VRŠ : PRI

Tuesday, 06.02.2018 18:00 CET

BOR : ROG

Tuesday, 06.02.2018 19:00 CET

OHR : DYN

Wednesday, 07.02.2018 17:00 CET

LOV : ZRI

Wednesday, 07.02.2018 18:00 CET

KRK : TEO

Wednesday, 07.02.2018 19:00 CET

BOS : SPL

Thursday, 08.02.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : BOS

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018

SPL : KRK

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018

TEO : OHR

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018

DYN : BOR

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018

ROG : LOV

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018

ZRI : VRŠ

Wednesday, 28.02.2018 - Saturday, 03.03.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : PRI

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018

VRŠ : ROG

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018

LOV : DYN

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018

BOR : TEO

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018

OHR : SPL

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018

KRK : BOS

Monday, 05.03.2018 - Thursday, 08.03.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : KRK

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018

BOS : OHR

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018

SPL : BOR

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018

TEO : LOV

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018

DYN : VRŠ

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018

ROG : ZRI

Monday, 12.03.2018 - Thursday, 15.03.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : PRI

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018

ZRI : DYN

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018

VRŠ : TEO

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018

LOV : SPL

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018

BOR : BOS

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018

OHR : KRK

Monday, 19.03.2018 - Thursday, 22.03.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : OHR

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018

KRK : BOR

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018

BOS : LOV

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018

SPL : VRŠ

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018

TEO : ZRI

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018

DYN : ROG

Monday, 26.03.2018 - Thursday, 29.03.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Monday, 02.04.2018 - Thursday, 05.04.2018

:

Monday, 02.04.2018 - Thursday, 05.04.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

:

Wednesday, 04.04.2018 - Saturday, 07.04.2018