League

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : VRŠ

77 : 84 Tuesday, 10.10.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : BOR

62 : 82 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 17:00 CET

TEO : ROG

78 : 69 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : ZRI

90 : 76 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 18:00 CET

KRK : LOV

89 : 76 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : PRI

90 : 101 Wednesday, 11.10.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : BOS

76 : 70 Tuesday, 17.10.2017 18:00 CET

LOV : OHR

94 : 72 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : KRK

88 : 67 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : SPL

81 : 75 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 19:00 CET

PRI : BOR

79 : 73 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 20:00 CET

DYN : TEO

71 : 67 Wednesday, 18.10.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : ROG

87 : 61 Monday, 23.10.2017 21:00 CET

OHR : VRŠ

61 : 111 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 17:00 CET

TEO : PRI

62 : 61 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : DYN

99 : 94 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : ZRI

75 : 65 Wednesday, 25.10.2017 19:00 CET

BOR : LOV

97 : 90 Thursday, 26.10.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : OHR

93 : 62 Tuesday, 31.10.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : KRK

83 : 84 Tuesday, 31.10.2017 19:00 CET

VRŠ : BOR

88 : 72 Wednesday, 01.11.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : SPL

89 : 73 Wednesday, 01.11.2017 18:00 CET

DYN : BOS

73 : 65 Thursday, 02.11.2017 17:00 CET

PRI : LOV

77 : 70 Saturday, 04.11.2017 15:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : TEO

97 : 91 Monday, 06.11.2017 18:30 CET

KRK : DYN

75 : 76 Tuesday, 07.11.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : ROG

56 : 78 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : VRŠ

90 : 82 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 18:00 CET

BOR : ZRI

84 : 72 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 19:00 CET

SPL : PRI

75 : 82 Wednesday, 08.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : LOV

73 : 64 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : KRK

65 : 80 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : BOR

88 : 78 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : OHR

102 : 69 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:00 CET

PRI : VRŠ

77 : 55 Wednesday, 15.11.2017 20:15 CET

SPL : BOS

107 : 106 Friday, 17.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : PRI

57 : 80 Tuesday, 28.11.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : TEO

82 : 101 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : ROG

92 : 73 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : ZRI

80 : 72 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 18:00 CET

BOR : DYN

94 : 74 Wednesday, 29.11.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : SPL

87 : 85 Thursday, 30.11.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : ZRI

67 : 64 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : BOR

76 : 93 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : OHR

92 : 73 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : VRŠ

95 : 72 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : LOV

72 : 66 Wednesday, 06.12.2017 20:00 CET

BOS : KRK

84 : 88 Thursday, 07.12.2017 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : PRI

93 : 81 Tuesday, 12.12.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : BOS

20 : 0 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 17:00 CET

BOR : SPL

84 : 83 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

LOV : TEO

76 : 77 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : DYN

87 : 79 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET

ZRI : ROG

81 : 75 Wednesday, 13.12.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : ROG

90 : 93 Tuesday, 19.12.2017 18:00 CET

KRK : OHR

102 : 52 Tuesday, 19.12.2017 19:00 CET

DYN : ZRI

66 : 73 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

TEO : VRŠ

74 : 75 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

SPL : LOV

85 : 72 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET

BOS : BOR

84 : 88 Wednesday, 20.12.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : KRK

95 : 80 Tuesday, 26.12.2017 18:00 CET

OHR : PRI

58 : 94 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 17:00 CET

LOV : BOS

71 : 64 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

VRŠ : SPL

100 : 69 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

ZRI : TEO

79 : 68 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 18:00 CET

ROG : DYN

82 : 77 Wednesday, 27.12.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : DYN

86 : 78 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

VRŠ : BOS

78 : 81 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

LOV : KRK

78 : 73 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : TEO

81 : 76 Wednesday, 03.01.2018 19:00 CET

ZRI : SPL

85 : 75 Thursday, 04.01.2018 19:00 CET

BOR : OHR

100 : 71 Thursday, 04.01.2018 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : VRŠ

83 : 76 Tuesday, 09.01.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : LOV

75 : 96 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 17:00 CET

BOR : PRI

78 : 75 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

SPL : ROG

85 : 75 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

TEO : DYN

88 : 78 Wednesday, 10.01.2018 18:00 CET

BOS : ZRI

80 : 59 Thursday, 11.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZRI : KRK

82 : 78 Tuesday, 16.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : BOS

80 : 64 Tuesday, 16.01.2018 19:00 CET

VRŠ : OHR

111 : 79 Wednesday, 17.01.2018 18:00 CET

DYN : SPL

88 : 86 Wednesday, 17.01.2018 20:00 CET

LOV : BOR

82 : 78 Thursday, 18.01.2018 18:00 CET

PRI : TEO

82 : 71 Sunday, 21.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : VRŠ

71 : 68 Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

BOS : DYN

94 : 96 Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

SPL : TEO

88 : 68 Tuesday, 23.01.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : ZRI

89 : 100 Wednesday, 24.01.2018 16:00 CET

LOV : PRI

80 : 81 Wednesday, 24.01.2018 18:00 CET

KRK : ROG

81 : 73 Wednesday, 24.01.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PRI : SPL

86 : 98 Wednesday, 31.01.2018 18:00 CET

TEO : BOS

96 : 82 Wednesday, 31.01.2018 18:00 CET

VRŠ : LOV

86 : 74 Wednesday, 31.01.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : OHR

102 : 76 Wednesday, 31.01.2018 19:00 CET

DYN : KRK

68 : 74 Wednesday, 31.01.2018 20:00 CET

ZRI : BOR

80 : 76 Thursday, 01.02.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

VRŠ : PRI

74 : 68 Tuesday, 06.02.2018 18:00 CET

BOR : ROG

92 : 78 Tuesday, 06.02.2018 19:00 CET

OHR : DYN

90 : 106 Wednesday, 07.02.2018 17:00 CET

KRK : TEO

70 : 59 Wednesday, 07.02.2018 19:00 CET

BOS : SPL

77 : 75 Thursday, 08.02.2018 18:00 CET

LOV : ZRI

87 : 74 Tuesday, 13.02.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : LOV

81 : 70 Tuesday, 27.02.2018 19:00 CET

SPL : KRK

86 : 81 Wednesday, 28.02.2018 19:00 CET

PRI : BOS

72 : 59 Wednesday, 28.02.2018 20:15 CET

ZRI : VRŠ

88 : 73 Thursday, 01.03.2018 18:00 CET

DYN : BOR

67 : 88 Thursday, 01.03.2018 21:00 CET

TEO : OHR

92 : 57 Thursday, 15.03.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

VRŠ : ROG

85 : 76 Tuesday, 06.03.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : SPL

76 : 108 Wednesday, 07.03.2018 17:00 CET

LOV : DYN

85 : 73 Wednesday, 07.03.2018 18:00 CET

BOR : TEO

102 : 82 Wednesday, 07.03.2018 19:00 CET

KRK : BOS

71 : 65 Wednesday, 07.03.2018 19:00 CET

ZRI : PRI

65 : 67 Thursday, 08.03.2018 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOS : OHR

84 : 82 Tuesday, 13.03.2018 18:00 CET

TEO : LOV

86 : 90 Tuesday, 13.03.2018 18:00 CET

DYN : VRŠ

93 : 98 Tuesday, 13.03.2018 18:00 CET

ROG : ZRI

86 : 76 Tuesday, 13.03.2018 19:00 CET

SPL : BOR

80 : 88 Wednesday, 14.03.2018 18:00 CET

PRI : KRK

72 : 69 Thursday, 15.03.2018 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ROG : PRI

80 : 69 Tuesday, 20.03.2018 18:00 CET

OHR : KRK

69 : 100 Wednesday, 21.03.2018 17:00 CET

VRŠ : TEO

91 : 67 Wednesday, 21.03.2018 18:00 CET

LOV : SPL

79 : 56 Wednesday, 21.03.2018 18:00 CET

BOR : BOS

87 : 68 Wednesday, 21.03.2018 19:00 CET

ZRI : DYN

89 : 75 Thursday, 22.03.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : BOR

84 : 79 Tuesday, 27.03.2018 18:00 CET

PRI : OHR

92 : 54 Tuesday, 27.03.2018 20:00 CET

BOS : LOV

85 : 100 Wednesday, 28.03.2018 18:00 CET

TEO : ZRI

84 : 72 Wednesday, 28.03.2018 18:00 CET

DYN : ROG

78 : 86 Wednesday, 28.03.2018 20:00 CET

SPL : VRŠ

79 : 84 Wednesday, 28.03.2018 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BOR : KRK

82 : 86 Tuesday, 03.04.2018 18:00 CET

PRI : VRŠ

88 : 64 Tuesday, 03.04.2018 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : PRI

87 : 73 Wednesday, 04.04.2018 19:00 CET